Social media presence

Contact country representatives

Australia

 

Mr. Sooriyakumar

 

+61- (0) 421 333 183

 

sooriyakumar@gmail.com

 

 

Mr. Bhavan Nadarajah

 

+61- (0) 413 963 786

 

bhavan69@gmail.com

 

 

 

Canada

 

Mr. Mithilan Thavarasalingam

 

+1-416 996 1697

 

mithilan.thava@gmail.com

 

 

 

New Zealand

 

Dr. A Sathyendran

 

+ 64-9528 6316

 

a_sathyendran@hotmail.com

 

 

Sri Lanka

 

Mr. Nimalasenan Thamboo

 

+94- 777 329 137

 

thamboobn@gmail.com

 

 

Mr. Rajan Niles

 

+94-717 723 580

 

rajanniles2002@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

United States

 

Dr. Jehan Canagarajah

 

+1-202-656-5765

 

jehan.canagarajah@gmail.com

 

Dr.S.Ananthakumar

 

+1-410-435 6417

 

ankumar1120@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

UK

 

Mr.T.Sudarshan

 

+44-7825383591

 

sudarshan@ntlworld.com

 

 

Mr. Kumar Devabalan

 

+44-7956 446 030

 

kumardevabalan@yahoo.com

 

 

© sjc87initiative.org 2017

| www.sjc87initiative.org

| info@sjc87scholarship.org